akplet.blogg.se

Download ark survival evolved
Download ark survival evolved








download ark survival evolved

It can take forever to get enough supplies to get some ammo for some of the more powerful weapons and having to start from scratch because of other players is no fun. The reason for this is the grind in Ark Survival Evolved is pretty damn high. The number of times I found my supplies looted was crazy and it was more frustrating than anything else. Playing with other players is a bit of a mixed bag. However, I will tell you that the campaign is a great deal of fun and will certainly keep you entertained. I do not want to spoil it as the whole deal about what these “Arks” are is pretty mind-blowing. Full disclosure here, I was not interested in the campaign at all, but a friend highly recommended playing through it. Playing On Your Own!įor me, the biggest surprise that this game offered was the campaign. What I liked about Ark Survival Evolved was that I always wanted to strive for more. In some ways when I think about it the premise is kind of similar to what Minecraft offers. You need supplies so that you can build a shelter, weapons, ammo and so on and you need food so that you do not die. The game has you getting supplies and food.










Download ark survival evolved